We'd like to thank the following sponsors for their generous contributions to make this workshop possible!

  • Jefferson Lab Deputy Director for Science
  • JSA Initiatives Fund Program
  • University of New Hampshire, Department of Physics and Astronomy
  • George Washington University, Department of Physics
  • University of Basel, Department of Physics
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Laboratory for Nuclear Science
  • Glasgow University, School of Physics & Astronomy
  • Gordon Research Conference on Photonuclear Reactions